Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2019   Summer Term 1
Staff Professional Development Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Thursday, 11th April 2019
Staff Professional Development Friday, 12th April 2019
Academic Calendar 2019 Autumn Term 2
Staff Professional Development Monday, 29th April 2019
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 30th April 2019
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 28th June 2019
Academic Calendar 2019  Winter Term 3
Staff Professional Development Monday, 22nd July 2019
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 23th July 2019
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 27th September 2019
Academic Calendar 2019 Spring Term 4
Staff Professional Development Monday, 14th October 2019
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 4th December 2019
Staff Professional Development Thursday, 5th December to Friday, 6th December 2019

 

For more Academic Calendars, please view via the link down below:

549-FM-MGS Academic Calendars 2019-2021

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please download our free Macquarie Grammar School Skoolbag application from Apple Store or Google Play store for newsletter subscription.

App Store
Google Play