Academic Calendar

2020

Academic Calendar 2020 Summer Term 1
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Staff Professional Development Thursday, 9th April 2020
Academic Calendar 2020 Autumn Term 2
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 27th April 2020
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 28th April 2020
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 3rd July 2020
Academic Calendar 2020 Winter Term 3
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 27th July 2020
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 25th September 2020
Academic Calendar 2020 Spring Term 4
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 12th October 2020
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 13th October 2020
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
Staff Professional Development Thursday, 3rd December to Friday, 4th December 2020

2021

Academic Calendar 2021 Summer Term 1
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Wednesday, 27th January 2021
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Thursday, 28th January 2021
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 31st March 2021
Staff Professional Development Thursday, 1st April 2021
Academic Calendar 2021 Autumn Term 2
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 19th April 2021
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 20th April 2021
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 25th June 2021
Academic Calendar 2021 Winter Term 3
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 19th July 2021
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 20th July 2021
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 24th September 2021
Academic Calendar 2021 Spring Term 4
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 11th October 2021
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Staff Professional Development Thursday, 9th December to Friday, 10th December 2021

2022

Academic Calendar 2022 Summer Term 1
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Friday, 28th January 2022
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Monday, 31st January 2022
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Thursday, 7th April 2022
Staff Professional Development Friday, 8th April 2022
Academic Calendar 2022 Autumn Term 2
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Tuesday, 26th April 2022
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 27th April 2022
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 24th June 2022
Academic Calendar 2022 Winter Term 3
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 18th July 2022
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 19th July 2022
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 23rd September 2022
Academic Calendar 2022 Spring Term 4
Staff Professional Development / Orientation Monday, 10th October 2022
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 11th October 2022
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 7th December 2022
Staff Professional Development Thursday, 8th December to Friday, 9th December 2022

 

For more Academic Calendars, please view via the link down below:

549-FM-MGS Academic Calendars 2020-2022

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please download our free Macquarie Grammar School Skoolbag application from Apple Store or Google Play store for newsletter subscription.

App Store
Google Play