Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2017   Summer Term 1
Staff Professional Development Monday, 30th January 2017
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 31st January 2017
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Thursday, 6th April 2017
Staff Professional Development Friday, 7th April 2017
Academic Calendar 2017 Autumn Term 2
Staff Professional Development Monday, 24th April 2017
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 26th April 2017
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 30th June 2017
Academic Calendar 2017  Winter Term 3
Staff Professional Development Monday, 24th July 2017
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 25th July 2017
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Friday, 22nd September 2017
Academic Calendar 2017  Spring Term 4
Staff Professional Development Monday, 9th October 2017
Lessons Commence, Yrs 7-12 Tuesday, 10th October 2017
Lessons Conclude, Yrs 7-12 Wednesday, 6th December 2017
Staff Professional Development Thursday, 7th December to Friday, 8th December 2017

 

For more Academic Calendars, please view via the link down below:

MGS Academic Calendars 2017-2019

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please download our free Macquarie Grammar School Skoolbag application from Apple Store or Google Play store for newsletter subscription.

App Store
Google Play